About Jessica


Hello out there! I'm Jessica. I first made this blog for homeschooling and crafts. My intention was to help and share our journey. Unfortunately, I am kept so busy with the kids, home life and working at home, that I failed to share much in those departments. So I decided to make it about anything I am doing. My life does not only consist of home school and crafts. In fact, I fail at the craft thing quite a bit. I started to blog more about product reviews later on. I have come to really enjoy that. I love trying new products for myself and family, sharing them on social media and helping a fellow entrepreneur at the same time. I also started working from home part-time as a rep. for JIC Nation.

A little bit about my family and I:

I am 31 years old. I have been married to my loving stubborn husband for nearly 12 years <3. We have 4 children and one due in January 2017. Their ages are 11, 8, 6 and 4. My four year old is a boy and we are expecting our second boy. Very exciting! I love having a big family. I enjoy each day I get to be with them...the good fun and the annoying days too. We live in North Georgia where it is cold enough in the winter to be annoying but not enough to snow. Everyone prays for it but it is super rare. We have been homeschooling for 3 1/2 years and it has been a roller coaster ride of confusion, starting over, long breaks and tons of fun. It definitely isn't easy all of the time...but what is truly worth it doesn't come easy. We have to earn it like anything else we want in life. Each year there are new obstacles as well as goals met. I can only keep trying and that is one of many things they are learning.

I look forward to sharing more with you all in the coming year!

With love,
Jessica